How Will Ferrell Touched Me

Will Ferrell won the 2011 Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. Unfortunately, Larry David, Sarah Silverman, Amy Poehler, Zach Galifianakis, Eva Mendes, Christina Applegate, Maya Rudolph and Jon Heder were unable to attend the ceremony, so we asked them to record these fond personal memories of Will.